The Oasis school, Madevi School Managing Committe (SMC) (Member Detail)

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	Advocate Devan Verma	President
2	Mr. Sewak singh	Vice President
3	Advocate Mohammad Salim	Manager
4	Mrs. Anu verma	Secretary
5	Mohd. Shahid	Cashier
6	Mr. Liaqat Ali	Member (Teacher)
7	Mrs.Hina	Member (Teacher)
8	Mrs. Shabana	Member (Teacher)
9	Mohammad Imran	Member (Teacher-
		Parent)
10	Mrs. Parveen	Member (Teacher-
		Parent)
11	Mrs. Nazma	Member(Sarpanch)
12	Mrs. Jatinder Kaur	Member(Parent)
	(w/o Mr. Harpal)	
13	Mrs. Mandeep Kaur	Member Parent
14	Mohd. Asghar	Representative of DEO
15	Mr Sarfaraz Waheed	Representative of CBSE
16	Mrs Amritpal Kaur	Representative of CBSE